

भारतसरकार/Govt.of India

आयकरविभाग/Income Tax Department

कार्यालय प्रधानमुख्य आयकरआयुक्तकार्यालय; उ. प. क्षेत्र, आयकरभवन, सेक्टर—17—ई, चण्डीगढ़ O/o the Pr. Chief Commissioner of Income Tax (NWR), AayakarBhawan, Sector-17-E, Chandigarh.Tel./Fax- 0172-2544244/2544626 Email:-chandigarh.dcit.hq.admin@incometax.gov.in

F. No Pr.CCIT/NWR/CB-II & III/142/2023-24/2651

Dated: 31 03 2024

ORDER NO.330F 2024

Sub: Establishment - Gazetted Group 'A' -Transfer and Posting in the cadre of Addl./Jt. CsIT/DsIT-regarding.

The following transfer/posting in the grade of Additional/Joint Commissioner of Income Tax/Director of Income Tax is hereby ordered with effect from 01.04.2024 and until further orders:

S. No.	Civil Code	Name of Officers	From Pr.CCIT/ CCIT/DGIT/ Pr.CIT/ Pr.DIT/ CIT/DIT	Station	To Pr.CCIT/ CCIT/DGIT/ Pr.CIT/Pr.DIT/ CIT/DIT	Station
1	14158	Loveleen Kaur	UoP		CCIT, Panchkula	Karnal

- 2. The above transfer/posting order shall be subject to review after AGT 2024 is done by the CBDT.
- 3. The Head of Department or other supervisory authorities with whom the above officer is presently posted shall ensure that the officer relinquish her present charge on or before 31.03.2024 (A/N) and shall send a compliance report of the same to this office. Further, the Head of Department or other supervisory authorities, with whom the above officer is subsequently posted, shall send a consolidated report intimating the date of assumption of charge of the officer to this office.
 - 4. The above orders are issued with the approval of the Local Placement Committee, North West Region.

(Mahesh Thakur)
Commissioner of Income Tax (Admn.& TPS)
Chandigarh

Copy to:-

- 1. The PS to the Chairman, CBDT, New Delhi.
- 2. The PS to the Member (L), CBDT, New Delhi.
- 3. The PS to the JS (Admin), CBDT, New Delhi
- 4. The Chief Commissioners of Income Tax, Amritsar/Panchkula/ Ludhiana/Shimla.
- 5. The Director General of Income Tax (Inv.), Chandigarh.
- 6. All the Pr. Commissioners of Income Tax AU/RU/VU, NWR, Chandigarh.
- 7. All the Pr. Commissioners/Directors of Income Tax, NWR, Chandigarh.
- 8. All the Commissioners/ Directors of Income Tax, NWR, Chandigarh
- 9. The Addl. CIT (International Taxation), Chandigarh.
- 10. The Officer(s) concerned.
- 11. The President/Secretary, IRS Association, NWR, Chandigarh
- 12. The President/Secretary, ITGOA/ITEF, NWR, Chandigarh
- 13. The Concerned Zonal Accounts Officers, CBDT.
- 14. The DD(OL) Chandigarh for Hindi Version.
- 15. Data Base Cell of this office for posting the order on the www.incometaxchandigarh.org.

(AbhinavAgnihotri)

Dy. Commissioner of Income Tax (Hq.)(Admn.) Chandigarh